About My Music

-You saw the blueprints ?
-Better than that. I’ve got them on me !

Listen also Above and Beyond – “Trance around the world” and you’ll know what I’m talking about. It’s the intro of every episode of these compilations.

Maybe I am having a little obsession with this trance music.
But there’s nobody on this planet who doesn’t have his own obsession, a true obsession.

“Suma viciilor ramane constanta “! imi zicea cineva nu cu mult timp in urma.
And it seems that all these words are right.

Actually i’m so captivated by this music that i’m loving to go somewhere, anywhere, just to have the occasion to listen to my portable player.

Trance music inspires me. It’s giving me another perspective of existing. Totally different from  what i’m experiencing day by day. It’s really amazing. It’s another own reality.

Maybe i will talk sometime of the reality of perception, the temporar realities and the 5-th dimenssion.
It’s a fact that every person, every human beeing on this planet has it’s own reality.
In fact, we all , are experiencing day by day new realities which gives us new sensations, new thoughts, new feelings and new reactions.

~ by trifbogdan on April 23, 2009.

 
